Reviews

Reviews and Testimonials

    5 star review  Very happy with this business. Friendly and professional. Don't pressure or try to sell you on work that isn't needed. Easy to schedule service. My only feedback is I wish they would go back to being open on Saturdays even if limited hours or service as they are close to my home, but not work which limits my options. Still recommend though!

    thumb Jim Bredow
    November 17, 2021

    5 star review  Great experience! Friendly expert and honest service.

    thumb Carlos Ricci
    November 7, 2021

    5 star review  My daughter needed her vehicle serviced and we came across Superior Service Center in Apple Valley and Bill was so welcoming, funny, and professional. He explained the work needed to fix my daughters car and was straight forward about what needed to be done now versus later which I greatly appreciated. I will definitely be back!

    thumb Mercedes Walker
    October 16, 2021

    5 star review  Superior Service Center in Apple Valley is the auto shop I trust. I have tried other shops around the south metro and none of them came close to this shop. I trust these folks to do anything on my truck or boat trailer. Been giving them my business for over 7 years and will continue to do so.

    thumb pete swanson
    August 12, 2021

    5 star review  I bring Every Vehicle of mine to this chain of shops. They are Top Notch in every category of Automotive Repair!!!!!! From oil changes to engine rebuilds to Painting and Dent repair. I wouldn’t trust my vehicles with ANYONE ELSE. Thanks Dan and the crew at Superior for you Great Customer Service.

    thumb Joe Hart
    August 10, 2021

    5 star review  Bill at Superior Service Center in Apple Valley was very open to understanding what my auto concerns were, and came up with excellent options for me so that i could get my car repaired. I would recommend to any of my friends, or anyone that needs auto service to contact Superior Service Center in Apple Valley. Barry S.

    thumb Barry Stockling
    August 4, 2021

    5 star review  Bill at Superior was wonderful. So friendly and professional and thorough with all my questions. I had a tire that needed fixing. When I called he said he had time to look at it so I brought it in and he had a new one to replace it. I asked him to check my other tires and he said they were all good yet. He didn't pressure me to get 3 others when they weren't needed. He had time then, so I had it replaced and rotation of tires. They had free WiFi and the lobby was comfortable and clean. 45 min total. I'll be using them for all my car needs. Thank you Bill and Dan!!!!! Tanya H.

    thumb Tanya Herreid
    June 16, 2021

    5 star review  Great service & communication. Honest and direct folks. Will return.

    thumb Joseph Musco
    May 29, 2021

    5 star review  Knowledgeable, fair, and does good work!

    thumb christopher L
    April 8, 2021

    5 star review  Fast service, great price.

    thumb Brett Anderson
    January 7, 2021

    5 star review  Whether working with Dave or Brent, I leave them my car and i feel confident they'll do a great job and at a fair price.

    thumb Robert Meyer
    December 19, 2020

    5 star review  Thank you Brent, for being honest, professional, and to the service man for great service . I explained the nightmare I had in the past with another shop, Now I have total confidence in bringing my car to Superior

    thumb sierra mist
    October 23, 2020

    5 star review  Service and prices were great. I loved the staff!!!!Would highly recommend.

    thumb Carl Carter
    August 8, 2020

    5 star review  Hands down the best experience. Great prices and incredible service.and a huge thanks to Dave for taking the extra steps to make sure I left happy and safe!

    thumb Patrick Ward
    July 23, 2020

    5 star review  I stopped in with a low tire and they were able to squeeze me in last-minute to help get me on my way. Super friendly, quality work, and kept me informed during the service. I will definitely go back!

    thumb ALISON GIPP
    July 21, 2020

    5 star review  Great service. They communicated well with me, had the work done on time, and recommend other service items I should be aware of. I feel that I can trust them with my cars and I will definitely go back.

    thumb Tom Gilbertson
    July 6, 2020

    5 star review  prompt service. decent waiting area. wish they were open on saturday.

    thumb tony scherman
    July 2, 2020

    5 star review  These guys fixed my AC at nearly half of what I was quoted elsewhere. They were also quick and communicative. Highly recommended. I appreciate the honesty!

    thumb Christina Hoffman
    May 30, 2020

    5 star review  ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE GREAT PRICES

    thumb Gail Popehn
    January 14, 2020

    5 star review  The guys over here genuinely care about your care and more importantly you. They have exceptional service and fair pricing. I had to do the full works for my brakes and they were able to get it done on the same day!

    thumb Phillip Nguyen
    January 3, 2020

    5 star review  I love that they we're very quick and the process was stress-free very nice

    thumb king094 Kingston
    December 4, 2019

    5 star review  Quality service! They treat you like family and are always considerate of your time.

    thumb Timothy Weber
    September 20, 2019

    5 star review  Great work done in a very timely manner 🙂 even gave me a coupon for my oil change !

    thumb Jamie McGowan
    August 11, 2019

    5 star review  Hands down the best experience. Great prices and incredible service.and a huge thanks to Dave for taking the extra steps to make sure I left happy and safe!

    thumb taylor satter
    July 12, 2019

    5 star review  Wonderful place to have your car repaired the way you want it to be. Their service are always amazing. Recommended.

    thumb Theresa Fernandez
    June 10, 2019

Ready to Schedule Vehicle Maintenance?

Schedule your appointment today at either of our Eagan or Apple Valley locations!