Reviews

Reviews and Testimonials

    review rating 5  Quality service! They treat you like family and are always considerate of your time.

    thumb Timothy Weber
    9/20/2019

    review rating 5  Great work done in a very timely manner 🙂 even gave me a coupon for my oil change !

    thumb Jamie McGowan
    8/11/2019

    review rating 5  Hands down the best experience. Great prices and incredible service.and a huge thanks to Dave for taking the extra steps to make sure I left happy and safe!

    thumb taylor satter
    7/12/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful place to have your car repaired the way you want it to be. Their service are always amazing. Recommended.

    thumb Theresa Fernandez
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  I regularly have my work done here. The work is always done properly. cant beat their prices/professionalism!

    thumb Patrick Wong
    5/20/2019

    review rating 5  These are good, honest folks who run this place. They do a good job and charge you what they tell you they will charge. They give estimates on services they feel your car needs, but never force it on you. They remember you when you come in and are efficient. They also have a loaner car for longer jobs. We've been going there for five years now and have not been disappointed.

    thumb D. Larson
    3/16/2019

    review rating 5  These are good, honest folks who run this place. They do a good job and charge you what they tell you they will charge. They give estimates on services they feel your car needs, but never force it on you. They remember you when you come in and are efficient. They also have a loaner car for longer jobs. We've been going there for five years now and have not been disappointed.

    thumb D. Larson
    3/16/2019

    review rating 5  I just purchased new tires and had them installed at Superior Service Center and I am very happy with their level of customer service and the quality of their work. I know very little about tires and Ed walked me through my options and helped select the exact set to suit my needs. He also informed me of an excellent rebate program saving me close to $200.00 on my total purchase. Thank you Superior Service Center!

    thumb K.R. Pangburn
    3/01/2019

    review rating 5  This is one of the best local shops you will find. Very fair and honest with their recommendations and pricing. Would not hesitate to use and recommenced them.

    thumb John Eichenberger
    2/25/2019

    review rating 5  My encounters have been wonderful to the point that I have decided to leave my former auto shop since they were much expensive and did nothing in my car. Thanks guys for your great professionalism!

    thumb George Rice
    1/18/2019

    review rating 5  Brought my vehicle into Superior recently and dealt with Brent (I believe) who was an experienced, knowledgeable, and very nice guy. Went in with a simple issue - a fog light replacement for my vehicle which my dealership quoted at $186. The Superior crew got it taken care of quickly and on short notice for $31. Great and honest guys here and I fully intend on becoming a full-time customer. Hats off to Brent for excellent service.

    thumb Dustin Erickson
    1/12/2019

    review rating 5  I've been taking my car here for 10+ years. The staff there have always taken very good care of me, my car and most importantly my wife's car. I've had no complaints. They are always fast professional and give me options they can do and the prices attached to them. I won't be taking my cars anywhere else! Thank you, Dan, Tony, Cole, Theresa, and everyone else!

    thumb Andy Memelink
    1/09/2019

    review rating 5  My first experience at Superior Service Center was great. My vehicle looks amazing and it feels great to have it back again. I feel they've done so much for me. They even make it simple and easy because I'm pretty new to this kind of stuff. Due to my limited time and horrible timing, I was able to email them back and forth instead of having to make a call. My work hours are a little different and it wasn't suitable for me to be on the phone. Thank you for making this convenient for me!

    thumb Ka Thor
    12/07/2018

    review rating 5  I had my Scion TC repaired here and they took great care of it. It came out looking beautiful and they were extremely fast and thorough with the process. I had my car back sooner than I expected and they updated me along the way which I greatly appreciated. They also cleaned it for me which was really nice. Definitely would recommend them.

    thumb Hannah Fitzmorris
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  Great customer service and reasonable pricing. I called a few other companies for quotes and Superior Service had the lowest price and even let me use a loaner car while they work on my car. I will continue to take my car here.

    thumb Kevin Lillie
    11/27/2018

    review rating 5  Great local service center. They have the equipment and the knowledge to get the job done

    thumb David Savard
    11/13/2018

    review rating 5  Superior Service Center took SUCH great care of me and my vehicle! I used them for collision repair. Not only did they do spectacular work on the repair, but they gave me back my Jeep in sparkling condition. They went the extra mile to completely clean the inside of my vehicle, including my weathertech mats that hadn't been washed in about a year (oopsie). The repair went faster than anticipated, and every employee I worked with was friendly and comforting. I think prices are fairly universal, but it was inexpensive; and they earned my trust. I hope to not need their collision services again anytime soon, but if I do find myself in that predicament, I'll absolutely be going back to them and them only.

    thumb Carly Marano
    9/28/2018

    review rating 5  Had our car brought in for a collision repair. The estimate, service and follow up were amazing! Very fast and detailed service

    thumb Tim Bennett
    8/29/2018

    review rating 5  I had a great experience working with Superior Service Center. Straight forward with my estimate, scheduling, helping me with my car rental and keeping me up to date with the progress of my vehicle. The best part ---- they did a fantastic job with the repair to my vehicle. I will be returning in the future, very trustworthy!

    thumb Brandon Helgeson
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  What wonderful service. They got me in without an appointment, dropped me off at home while they worked on my car, then picked me back up when they were finished. I will be returning for future service and repairs. Thank you !!

    thumb Cathee Cappel
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  I have been going to Superior for years. Our last experience was an extended one. We were having issues with our Toyota RAV4 with lots of dash lights and codes coming up. It took quite a few visits to find and correct the problem, but the Superior team was professional each step of the way and handled our situation with class (even replacing newly installed parts at no additional charge to make sure to find the root of the problem). I have also had body work done on my car and my son's car. Great work and positive experiences. I recommend this business to anyone needing service for their automobiles.

    thumb John Mangan
    6/14/2018

    review rating 5  Only place ill bring my car from now on. Aaron and mason are great mechanics. Also the best place in town to get an alignment on a lowered vehicle.

    thumb Brian Krech
    5/31/2018

    review rating 5  Such a great place. Great people all around. Quick clean service, and they back up their work. I trust these guys - and have for years.

    thumb Thomas Miller
    5/19/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone who works here is AMAZING! They did a wonderful job taking care of my car and making sure they kept me informed about how long my car would be in the shop. They walked me through step-by-step instructions and made me feel like a valued customer and didn't try to take advantage of the fact that I don't know much about cars! Highly recommend!

    thumb Amy Werdine
    4/12/2018

    review rating 5  I have to give a 5 Star rating to this shop! I was having issues getting air in my tires and I thought the nozzle at the gas station was broken but turns out the nob on my tires were frozen. They fixed it and put air in my tires free of charge! So very helpful! What makes this review awesome is before I went to Superior, I stopped in to Car Care Service Center in Apple Valley and they told me that the stem on my back right tire was broken was my tire was leaking air. I was also told it was the "computer" in my car that was broken and they wound happily fix my car for $100 plus tax. Going with my gut, I said no and went over to Superior and didn't let them know of what had happened because I wanted to see if that was really what was going on. Turns out, it was just the cold weather! Car Care in Apple Valley tried to screw me over and Superior was nothing but honest! We need more honest car repair shops like this! I would definitely go see them! They are honest and have great customer service! I will be recommending this car shop to everyone!

    thumb Lisa Harris
    1/13/2018

Ready to Schedule Vehicle Maintenance?

Schedule your appointment today at either of our Eagan or Apple Valley locations!