Reviews

Reviews and Testimonials

    5 star review  Thank you Brent, for being honest, professional, and to the service man for great service . I explained the nightmare I had in the past with another shop, Now I have total confidence in bringing my car to Superior

    thumb sierra mist
    10/23/2020

    5 star review  Service and prices were great. I loved the staff!!!!Would highly recommend.

    thumb Carl Carter
    8/08/2020

    5 star review  Hands down the best experience. Great prices and incredible service.and a huge thanks to Dave for taking the extra steps to make sure I left happy and safe!

    thumb Patrick Ward
    7/23/2020

    5 star review  I stopped in with a low tire and they were able to squeeze me in last-minute to help get me on my way. Super friendly, quality work, and kept me informed during the service. I will definitely go back!

    thumb ALISON GIPP
    7/21/2020

    5 star review  Great service. They communicated well with me, had the work done on time, and recommend other service items I should be aware of. I feel that I can trust them with my cars and I will definitely go back.

    thumb Tom Gilbertson
    7/06/2020

    5 star review  prompt service. decent waiting area. wish they were open on saturday.

    thumb tony scherman
    7/02/2020

    5 star review  These guys fixed my AC at nearly half of what I was quoted elsewhere. They were also quick and communicative. Highly recommended. I appreciate the honesty!

    thumb Christina Hoffman
    5/30/2020

    5 star review  ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE GREAT PRICES

    thumb Gail Popehn
    1/14/2020

    5 star review  The guys over here genuinely care about your care and more importantly you. They have exceptional service and fair pricing. I had to do the full works for my brakes and they were able to get it done on the same day!

    thumb Phillip Nguyen
    1/03/2020

    5 star review  I love that they we're very quick and the process was stress-free very nice

    thumb king094 Kingston
    12/04/2019

    5 star review  Quality service! They treat you like family and are always considerate of your time.

    thumb Timothy Weber
    9/20/2019

    5 star review  Great work done in a very timely manner 🙂 even gave me a coupon for my oil change !

    thumb Jamie McGowan
    8/11/2019

    5 star review  Hands down the best experience. Great prices and incredible service.and a huge thanks to Dave for taking the extra steps to make sure I left happy and safe!

    thumb taylor satter
    7/12/2019

    5 star review  Wonderful place to have your car repaired the way you want it to be. Their service are always amazing. Recommended.

    thumb Theresa Fernandez
    6/10/2019

    5 star review  I regularly have my work done here. The work is always done properly. cant beat their prices/professionalism!

    thumb Patrick Wong
    5/20/2019

    5 star review  These are good, honest folks who run this place. They do a good job and charge you what they tell you they will charge. They give estimates on services they feel your car needs, but never force it on you. They remember you when you come in and are efficient. They also have a loaner car for longer jobs. We've been going there for five years now and have not been disappointed.

    thumb D. Larson
    3/16/2019

    5 star review  These are good, honest folks who run this place. They do a good job and charge you what they tell you they will charge. They give estimates on services they feel your car needs, but never force it on you. They remember you when you come in and are efficient. They also have a loaner car for longer jobs. We've been going there for five years now and have not been disappointed.

    thumb D. Larson
    3/16/2019

    5 star review  I just purchased new tires and had them installed at Superior Service Center and I am very happy with their level of customer service and the quality of their work. I know very little about tires and Ed walked me through my options and helped select the exact set to suit my needs. He also informed me of an excellent rebate program saving me close to $200.00 on my total purchase. Thank you Superior Service Center!

    thumb K.R. Pangburn
    3/01/2019

    5 star review  This is one of the best local shops you will find. Very fair and honest with their recommendations and pricing. Would not hesitate to use and recommenced them.

    thumb John Eichenberger
    2/25/2019

    5 star review  My encounters have been wonderful to the point that I have decided to leave my former auto shop since they were much expensive and did nothing in my car. Thanks guys for your great professionalism!

    thumb George Rice
    1/18/2019

    5 star review  Brought my vehicle into Superior recently and dealt with Brent (I believe) who was an experienced, knowledgeable, and very nice guy. Went in with a simple issue - a fog light replacement for my vehicle which my dealership quoted at $186. The Superior crew got it taken care of quickly and on short notice for $31. Great and honest guys here and I fully intend on becoming a full-time customer. Hats off to Brent for excellent service.

    thumb Dustin Erickson
    1/12/2019

    5 star review  I've been taking my car here for 10+ years. The staff there have always taken very good care of me, my car and most importantly my wife's car. I've had no complaints. They are always fast professional and give me options they can do and the prices attached to them. I won't be taking my cars anywhere else! Thank you, Dan, Tony, Cole, Theresa, and everyone else!

    thumb Andy Memelink
    1/09/2019

    5 star review  My first experience at Superior Service Center was great. My vehicle looks amazing and it feels great to have it back again. I feel they've done so much for me. They even make it simple and easy because I'm pretty new to this kind of stuff. Due to my limited time and horrible timing, I was able to email them back and forth instead of having to make a call. My work hours are a little different and it wasn't suitable for me to be on the phone. Thank you for making this convenient for me!

    thumb Ka Thor
    12/07/2018

    5 star review  I had my Scion TC repaired here and they took great care of it. It came out looking beautiful and they were extremely fast and thorough with the process. I had my car back sooner than I expected and they updated me along the way which I greatly appreciated. They also cleaned it for me which was really nice. Definitely would recommend them.

    thumb Hannah Fitzmorris
    12/04/2018

    5 star review  Great customer service and reasonable pricing. I called a few other companies for quotes and Superior Service had the lowest price and even let me use a loaner car while they work on my car. I will continue to take my car here.

    thumb Kevin Lillie
    11/27/2018

Ready to Schedule Vehicle Maintenance?

Schedule your appointment today at either of our Eagan or Apple Valley locations!